Time Change / Saturday’s Workout

Good Afternoon Master’s Swimmers,

Just a reminder, practice begins early tomorrow. I believe the pool opens to us at 7:30, though I won’t be there till 8:00am and practice continues till 10:00am. Attached is the workout for tomorrow – on weekends you will notice I have been attaching an optional Long Slow Distance Set. This is for anyone who might be feeling too sore or tired for a regimented set and anyone who is interested in building their aerobic endurance. It is also a little less intimidating; better to swim slow and steady than to not swim at all. Please let me know if you have any questions. I’ll see you tomorrow.

~ Coach Dan

DOWNLOAD Power & Technique

DOWNLOAD Long Slow Distance

DOWNLOAD Dolphins

DOWNLOAD Sharks

This entry was posted in Workout. Bookmark the permalink.