A new year, and new stuff to know about

Happy New Year!

I hope all enjoyed the holidays and time with their friends and family.

Tomorrow night is our first work out of 2014. Please, remember card access is in effect. If you know you did not get an updated ID badge, let me know. I will send your name to Student Services. Coach Scott Whitbeck is usually quick to pass along pool access requests to Student Services, but I would suggest calling ahead to see if Services got your name before you make the trip to get your card.

Also, check out http://www.usms.org. Clubs have already started posting a lot of events for the year everything from the Tampa Bay Marathon Swim to short course yard meets in NY, CT, and MA. I did not see any postal swims though, maybe one will be coming up soon.

See you soon,
Tera

263

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.